Skip to content

Staff

Contact Information

Location
Phone
Fax

Kolligian Library, West Wing, Room 222
(209) 228-7252
(209) 228-4017

Staff


Hala Alnagar

​​Assistant Director of Transition Programs
Pronouns: She/Her
halnagar@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2993


Danielle Bermudez

Fiat Lux Coordinator
Pronouns: She/Her
dburmudez@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4331


Paloma Andrea Contreras

Staff Attorney
Pronouns: She/Her/Ella
paloma.ucimm@law.ucdavis.edu
UC Immigrant Legal Services Center


Clarissa Correa

Success Mentor Program Coordinator
Pronouns: She/Her
ccorrea2@ucmerced.edu


Dulcemaria (Anaya) Garcia

Assisstant Director of Outreach and Engagement
Pronouns: She/Her
danaya@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2294


Kisha McGuire

Fiat Lux Counselor
Pronouns: She/Her
kmcguire@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4583


Jose Medina III

​​Summer Bridge & Community Partners Programs Coordinator
Pronouns: He/Him
jmedina99@ucmerced.edu


Selena Montalvo Arreola

Student Services Advisor
Pronouns: She/Her
smontalvoarreola@ucmerced.edu


Victoria Ordaz Garcia

Undocumented Student Services Coordinator
Pronouns: She/Her
vordazgarcia@ucmerced.edu
(209) 600-5316


Cristal Perez

Student Services Advisor
Pronouns: She/Her
cperez95@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2296


Waleed Rajabally

Bobcat Underground Scholars Coordinator
Pronouns: He/Him
wrajabally@ucmerced.edu


Leydy Sanchez Sandoval

Guardian Scholars Program Coordinator
Pronouns: She/Her
lsanchezsandoval2@ucmerced.edu


Chad Williams

Assistant Dean of Students & Director of the Calvin E. Bright Success Center
Pronouns: He/They
cwilliams76@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2993

Some staff work remotely a few days a week. Feel free to contact staff using the information provided above to schedule an appointment. Clicking on staff members' names leads to their LinkedIn!