Skip to content Skip to navigation
What's Your Success Story?

BSC Staff

Contact Information

Location
 

Phone
Fax

Kolligian Library, West Wing
Room KL 222

(209) 228-7252
(209) 228-4017

Bright Success Center Staff

 


 

 

 

Dulcemaria
Anaya Garcia

Coordinator, New Student Orientation
danaya@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2294 Phone

 

Cristal Perez

Student Services Advisor
cperez95@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2296 Phone

 

 

Danielle Bermudez

Coordinator, Fiat Lux

dburmudez@ucmerced.edu

209-228-4331

 

Victoria Ordaz Garcia

Coordinator, Undocumented Student Services

vordazgarcia@ucmerced.edu

209-600-5316

 

Julie Bishop

Coordinator, Transfer, Returning, and Veteran Student Services

 

Edith Ramirez

Coordinator, Guardian Scholars Program
eramirez226@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4235 Phone

 

 

Alejandro Delgadillo

Associate Director for Educational Equity and Access Programs
adelgadillo@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4625 Phone

 

 

Donna Takash

Administrative Assistant
dtakash@ucmerced.edu

 

Kisha McGuire

Fiat Lux Counselor
kmcguire@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4583 Phone

 

 

Chad Williams

Assistant Dean of Students & Director of the Calvin E. Bright Success Center 
cwilliams76@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2993 Phone

 

 

Selena Montalvo Arreola

Student Services Advisor

smontalvoarreola@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
 

 

Some staff work remotely a few days a week. Feel free to contact staff using the information provided above to schedule an appointment.

Winners of the 2009 Vice Chancellor's Award.

 

 

 


Leilani Kupo, Associate Dean of Students/ Director
University of California, Merced
Bright Success Center
5200 N. Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
209-228-7252
learning@ucmerced.edu

Back To Top