Skip to content Skip to navigation
Resources and Information on COVID-19 Ask a Question

BSC Staff

Contact Information

Location
 

Phone
Fax

Kolligian Library, West Wing
Room KL 222

(209) 228-7252
(209) 228-4017

 

Bright Success Center Staff

 


 

 

 

Dulcemaria Anaya

Coordinator, Orientation Program
danaya@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2294 Phone

 

James Barnes

Associate Director for Learning Support Programs
jbarnes@ucmerced.edu
209-228-8585 Phone

 

Alexandra Chavez

Coordinator, Strengthening Talents, and Exploring Pathways (STEP) Scholars Program
achavez100@ucmerced.edu
209-201-5212 Phone

 

Alejandro Delgadillo

Associate Director for Educational Equity and Access Programs
adelgadillo@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4625 Phone

 

Stephanie Garcia

Coordinator, Success Mentor Program (SMP)
sgarcia233@ucmerced.edu

 

Rosa Hernandez

Coordinator, Transfer, Returning, and Veteran (TRV) Program
rehernandez75@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2432 Phone

 

Jason R. Juarez

Associate Director, Transition Programs
jason.juarez@ucmerced.edu
209-228-3021 Phone

 

Leilani Kupo, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Students for Educational Equity & Access, Learning Support, & Transition Program/ Director, Calvin E. Bright Success Center
lkupo@ucmerced.edu

 

Karen Linam

Coordinator, Peer Assisted Learning Support (PALS)
klinam@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4342 Phone

 

Kisha McGuire

Fiat Lux Counselor
kmcguire@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4583 Phone

 

Cristal Perez

Student Services Advisor
cperez95@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2296 Phone

 

Brandon Perez

Fiat Lux & Services for Undocumented Students Program Assistant
bperez9@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2551 Phone

 

Edith Ramirez

Coordinator, Guardian Scholars Program
eramirez226@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4235 Phone

 

Drew Shelburne

Coordinator, Disability Services
dshelburne@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2394 Phone

 

Donna Takash

Administrative Assistant
dtakash@ucmerced.edu
209-228-7252 Phone

  -

 

 

Winners of the 2009 Vice Chancellor's Award.

 

 

 


Leilani Kupo, Director
University of California, Merced
Bright Success Center
5200 N. Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
209-228-7252
learning@ucmerced.edu

Back To Top