Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
What's Your Success Story?

BSC Staff

Contact Information

Location
 

Phone
Fax

Kolligian Library, West Wing
Room KL 222

(209) 228-7252
(209) 228-4017

Bright Success Center Staff

 


 

 

 

Dulcemaria
Anaya Garcia

Coordinator, New Student Orientation
danaya@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2294 Phone

 

Alexandra Chavez

Coordinator, Strengthening Talents, and Exploring Pathways (STEP) Scholars Program
achavez100@ucmerced.edu
209-201-5212 Phone

 

Alejandro Delgadillo

Associate Director for Educational Equity and Access Programs
adelgadillo@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4625 Phone

 

Stephanie Garcia

Coordinator, Success Mentor Program (SMP)
sgarcia233@ucmerced.edu

 

Jason R. Juarez

Interim Director 
jason.juarez@ucmerced.edu
209-228-3021 Phone

 

Karen Linam

Coordinator, Peer Assisted Learning Support (PALS)
klinam@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4342 Phone

 

Kisha McGuire

Fiat Lux Counselor
kmcguire@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4583 Phone

 

Brandon Perez

Fiat Lux & Services for Undocumented Students Program Assistant
bperez9@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2551 Phone

 

Cristal Perez

Student Services Advisor
cperez95@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2296 Phone

 

Edith Ramirez

Coordinator, Guardian Scholars Program
eramirez226@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4235 Phone

 

Donna Takash

Administrative Assistant
dtakash@ucmerced.edu

   
       
 

 

Some staff work remotely a few days a week. Feel free to contact staff using the information provided above to schedule an appointment.

Winners of the 2009 Vice Chancellor's Award.

 

 

 


Leilani Kupo, Associate Dean of Students/ Director
University of California, Merced
Bright Success Center
5200 N. Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
209-228-7252
learning@ucmerced.edu

Back To Top