BSC Staff

Contact Information

Location
 

Phone
Fax

Kolligian Library, West Wing
Room KL 222

(209) 228-7252
(209) 228-4017

 

Bright Success Center Staff

 


 

Dulcemaria Anaya

Coordinator, Orientation Program
danaya@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2294 Phone

James Barnes

Associate Director
jbarnes@ucmerced.edu
209-228-8585 Phone

Alejandro Delgadillo

Associate Director 
adelgadillo@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4625 Phone

Michelle Greenwood, Ph.D.

Coordinator, Transfer Returning & Veteran (TRV) Program
mgreenwood@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2432 Phone

Jason Juarez

Associate Director, Transition Programs
jjuarez2@ucmerced.edu
209-228-3021 Phone

Leilani Kupo, Ph.D.

Director, Calvin E. Bright Success Center
lkupo@ucmerced.edu

Karen Linam

Coordinator, Peer Assisted Learning Support (PALS)
klinam@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4342 Phone

Ariana Mora Mero

Coordinator, Services for Undocumented Students
amoramero@ucmerced.edu
209-600-5316 Phone

Kisha Mcguire

Fiat Lux Counselor
kmcguire@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4583 Phone

Brandon Perez

Fiat Lux & Services for Undocumented Students Program Assistant
bperez9@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2551 Phone

Edith Ramirez

Coordinator, Guardian Scholars Program
eramirez226@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4235 Phone

Maria Rosales

Coordinator, Fiat Lux Scholars Program
mrosales35@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4519 Phone

Teresa Salters

DARTS Program Assistant
tsalters@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2434 Phone

Drew Shelburne

Coordinator, Disability Services
dshelburne@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2394 Phone

Donna Takash

Administrative Assistant
dtakash@ucmerced.edu
209-228-7252 Phone

Ger Xiong

Coordinator, STEP Scholars Program
gxiong5@ucmerced.edu
209-228-7648 Phone

 

 

Winners of the 2009 Vice Chancellor's Award.

 

 

 


Leilani Kupo, Director
University of California, Merced
Bright Success Center
5200 N. Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
209-228-7252
learning@ucmerced.edu

Back To Top